Tommorow We’ll be One!

Celebrating One Year!

Celebrating One Year!

On November 9, 2008 I’m celebrating the one year anniversary of the Grand Rapids Real Estate Musings Blog!  It’s been fun to highlight not just local real estate happenings, but life in and around Grand Rapids, Michigan.  I also want to Thank all my readers who have stopped by to read and/or leave a comment.

What I’ve enjoyed most about this blog is that the local flair has allowed me to explore all sorts of interesting places in Grand Rapids, and share my favorites with you.  On this B-Day, One Year Anniversary, I thought it might be interesting to just highlight what we’ve talked about this year…

by Categories

Thanks again to all our readers.  Always remember that we’re here to help you with all your real estate related needs in the Grand Rapids, Michigan area.

One thought on “Tommorow We’ll be One!

Leave a Reply

